Shows

Fri Mar 1 - 8:30pm
PASADENA, CA - Canyon at The Rose
245 E Green St - Pasadena, CA 91101

Fri Mar 8 - 8:00pm
HIGHLAND, CA - San Manuel Casino
777 San Manuel Blvd - Highland, CA 92346

Sat Mar 9 - 8:00pm
HIGHLAND, CA - San Manuel Casino
777 San Manuel Blvd - Highland, CA 92346

Wed March 20 - 7:00pm
SAN DIEGO, CA - Welk Resort Theater
300 Rancheros Drive Suite 450

Wed March 27 - 7:00pm
SAN DIEGO, CA - Welk Resort Theater
300 Rancheros Drive Suite 450

Wed April 3 - 7:00pm
SAN DIEGO, CA - Welk Resort Theater
300 Rancheros Drive Suite 450

Sat April 6 - 8:00pm
RIVERSIDE, CA - Romano's Concert Lounge
3557 University Ave. Riverside, CA 92501

Wed April 10 - 7:00pm
SAN DIEGO, CA - Welk Resort Theater
300 Rancheros Drive Suite 450

Thu April 11 - 7:00pm
BAKERSFIELD, CA - Bakersfield Music Hall Of Fame
2230 Q. Street in Downtown Bakersfield California

Sat April 13 - 8:00pm
LAUGHLIN, NV - Tropicana Hotel & Casino
2121 S. Casino Dr - Laughlin, NV 89029

Wed April 17 - 7:00pm
SAN DIEGO, CA - Welk Resort Theater
300 Rancheros Drive Suite 450

Wed April 24 - 7:00pm
SAN DIEGO, CA - Welk Resort Theater
300 Rancheros Drive Suite 450

Sat April 27 - 8:00pm
KINGSTON, WA - Point Casino
7989 NE Salish Ln - Kingston, WA 98346

Sun April 28 - 8:00pm
KINGSTON, WA - Point Casino
7989 NE Salish Ln - Kingston, WA 98346

Wed May 1 - 7:00pm
SAN DIEGO, CA - Welk Resort Theater
300 Rancheros Drive Suite 450

Sun May 5 - Time TBA
YUCAIPA, CA - Yucaipa Performing Arts Center
Time and Location details coming soon

Wed May 8 - 7:00pm
SAN DIEGO, CA - Welk Resort Theater
300 Rancheros Drive Suite 450

Sat May 11 - 8:00pm
LAS VEGAS, NV - Cannery Casino
2121 East Craig Road - North Las Vegas, NV 89030

Wed May 15 - 7:00pm
SAN DIEGO, CA - Welk Resort Theater
300 Rancheros Drive Suite 450

Fri May 17 - 8:00pm
HIGHLAND, CA - San Manuel Casino
777 San Manuel Blvd - Highland, CA 92346

Sat May 18 - 8:00pm
HIGHLAND, CA - San Manuel Casino
777 San Manuel Blvd - Highland, CA 92346

Wed May 22 - 7:00pm
SAN DIEGO, CA - Welk Resort Theater
300 Rancheros Drive Suite 450

Wed May 29 - 7:00pm
SAN DIEGO, CA - Welk Resort Theater
300 Rancheros Drive Suite 450

Sat June 22 - 8:00pm
HOLLISTER, CA - Guerra Vineyards & Groves
500 John Smith Rd, Hollister, CA 95023

Thu June 27 - Time TBA
Oxnard, CA - The Collection at Riverpark
2751 Park View Ct. Oxnard, CA

Thu July 4 - Time TBA
THOUSAND OAKS, CA - Janns Marketplace Rooftop Party
275 N. Moorpark Rd. Thousand Oaks, CA

Sat July 6 - 6:00pm
SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO, CA - Mission San Juan Capistrano
26801 Ortega Hwy, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Fri July 12 - 7:30pm
EASTVALE, CA - Sounds Of Summer series
Harada Heritage Park - 13099 65th St. Eastvale, CA

Sat July 27 - 8:00pm
MADERA, CA - ApCal Winery Concerts
32749 Ave 7-Madera, CA 93637

Fri August 2 - 5:30pm
SIMI VALLEY, CA - Reagan Library - Air Force One Pavilion
With our great friends, Fortunate Son

Sat August 10 - 8:30pm
LAS VEGAS, NV - Suncoast Hotel & Casino
9090 Alta Drive Las Vegas, NV 89145

Sat September 7
CORONA, CA - Private community
If tickets becoming publicly available we'll let you know

Thu October 3 - 8:00pm
CLAREMONT, CA - Candlelight Pavilion Theater
DARK DESERT HIGHWAY Concert

Fri October 4 - 8:00pm
CLAREMONT, CA - Candlelight Pavilion Theater
DARK DESERT HIGHWAY Concert

Sat October 5 - 8:00pm
CLAREMONT, CA - Candlelight Pavilion Theater
DARK DESERT HIGHWAY Concert